top of page
  • Writer's pictureJamie Johnson

How to add a new post

Updated: Jul 15, 2021

Always include a description of what the viewer is going to be looking at, OR an intro to the post. Example. (This is my first post, showing progress on my Space War project!) Now, you can add an image. Click on the + symbol to the left

This image is a screenshot showing that I added the background and my two player sprites. I also made a "Sun" sprite!

This image shows the Events and Actions (code) for Player 1; Movement and Firing the laser! **We always recommend using animated .gifs and/or videos as well, to show gameplay, or to walk viewers through your game. =) Here is a Video from one of our Teachers, Vives, showing how to do just that with a program called ShareX. Download Here

New Blog Video Instructions:



235 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page